Home > history, sheehan > Ballysheehan, County Tipperary

Ballysheehan, County Tipperary

BALLYSHEEHAN, a parish, in the barony of MIDDLETHIRD, county of TIPPERARY, and province of MUNSTER, 3 miles (N.) from Cashel

From A Topographical Dictionary of Ireland, 1837


Townlands in the Parish

Aughnagomaun  Ballinree  Ballyheens  Ballyherberry  Ballykelly  Ballysheehan  Ballytarsna (Hackett)  Carrow  Dually  Farranavarra  Fussough  Garraun  Glascloyne  Kilballyherberry  Marshalstown  Newpark  Peake  Raheen  Rathclogh North  Rathclogh South  Synone

Categories: history, sheehan Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: